Unser Oberberg ist bunt

 

EWW

 

Bürgerbus Waldbröl

 

Fahrplan OVAG - VRS

 

Wiehltalbahn

 

Marktkalender

 

Sachkundige Bürger

Sachkundiger Bürger

Stefan Hoffmann

Rentersweg 15
51545 Waldbröl

Tel. 02291 1462
Email: stefan.hoffmann@spd-waldbroel.de

 

Sachkundiger Bürger & Bürgerinnen

Günter Halberstadt

Am Weidenstrauch 1
51545 Waldbröl

Tel.: 02291 2743
Email: guenter.halberstadt@spd-waldbroel.de

 

Sachkundiger Bürger

Michael Jaeger

Kirchweg 9
51545 Waldbröl

Tel. 02291 1840
Email: Michael.jaeger@spd-waldbroel.de

 

Sachkundiger Bürger

Alexander te Laak

Tannenforst 9a
51545 Waldbröl

Email: alexander.te-laak@spd-waldbroel.de

 

Sachkundige Bürgerin

Ulrike Müller

Diezenkausener Straße 4
51545 Waldbröl

Tel.: 02291 6825
Email: ulrike.mueller@spd-waldbroel.de

 

Sachkundiger Bürger

Johannes Reinsch

Ritter-Tillmann-Straße 2
51545 Waldbröl

Tel.: 02291 2145
Email: johannes.reinsch@spd-waldbroel.de

 

Sachkundige Bürgerin

Friederike Schippel

Oststraße 9
51545 Waldbröl

Tel. 02291 921410
Email: friederike.schippel@spd-waldbroel.de

 

Sachkundiger Bürger

Matthias Schneider
Hochwald 11
51545 Waldbröl

Tel.: 02291 4714
Email: matthias.schneider@spd-waldbroel.de

 

Sachkundiger Bürger

David Schoepe

Landweg 2
51545 Waldbröl

Tel.: 02296 90629
Email: david.schoepe@spd-waldbroel.de

 

Sachkundiger Bürger

Friedrich Schöbel

Ringweg 1
51545 Waldbröl

Tel.: 02291 1862
Email: friedrich.schoebel@spd-waldbroel.de

 

Sachkundiger Bürger

Frank Marmor SB

Frank Marmor

Tersteegenstrasse 11
51545 Waldbröl

Telefon: 0177 - 8503221

Email: fmarmor(at)aol.com

 

Sachkundige Bürgerin

Larissa Weber

Dahl 8
51545 Waldbröl

Tel.: 0157 55140635
Email: larissa.weber@spd-waldbroel.de

 

 

Stellv. Sachkundiger Bürger

Jochen Gran

Wiedenhof
51545 Waldbröl

Tel.: 02291 921430
Email: jochen.gran@spd-waldbroel.de

 

Stellv. Sachkundige Bürgerin

Gabi Hamacher

Finkenweg 3
51545 Waldbröl

Tel.: 02291 5221

 

Stellv. Sachkundige Bürgerin

Nina Heinrichs

Baumen 30
51545 Waldbröl

Tel.: 02291 9070875
Email: nina.heinrichs@spd-waldbroel.de

 

Stellv. Sachkundige Bürgerin

Veronika Hennlein

Lohheide 7
51545 Waldbröl

Tel.: 02291 2642

 

Stellv. Sachkundige Bürgerin

Claudia Hoffmann

Rentersweg 15
51545 Waldbröl

Tel.: 02291 1462
Email: claudia.hoffmann@spd-waldbroel.de

 

Stellv. Sachkundige Bürgerin

Elke Kremer

Friedrich-Wilhelm-Straße 16
51545 Waldbröl

Email:

 

Sachkundige Bürgerin

Janett Niedecker

Escher Wiese 4
51545 Waldbröl

Tel.: 02291 4979
Email: janett.niedecker@spd-waldbroel.de

 

Stellv. Sachkundiger Bürger

Wolfgang Lindenberg

Am Herberg 3
51545 Waldbröl

Tel.: 02291 4330

 

Stellv. Sachkundige Bürgerin

Karin Müller

Bettinger Weg 30
51545 Waldbröl

Tel.: 02291 5734
Email:

 

Stellv. Sachkundiger Bürger

Wastl Roth-Seefrid

Förstersgarten 1
51545 Waldbröl

Tel. privat 02291-2985
Email: wastl.roth-sefrid@spd-waldbroel.de

 

Stellv. Sachkundige Bürgerin

Marie Schöbel

Ringweg 1
51545 Waldbröl

Tel.: 02291 1862
Email: marie.schoebel@spd-waldbroel.de

 

Stellv. Sachkundige Bürgerin

Milena Schöbel

Ringweg 1
51545 Waldbröl

Tel.: 02291 1862
Email: milena.schoebel@spd-waldbroel.de

 

Stellv. Sachkundige Bürgerin

Helga Semmler

Eichenfeld 21
51545 Waldbröl

Tel.: 02291 4478
Email: helga.semmler@spd-waldbroel.de