Unser Oberberg ist bunt

 

EWW

 

Bürgerbus Waldbröl

 

Fahrplan OVAG - VRS

 

Wiehltalbahn

 

Marktkalender

 

SPD Waldbröl

Vorsitzender

Jürgen Hennlein

Lohheide 7
51545 Waldbröl

Tel.: 02291 2642
Email: juergen.hennlein@spd-waldbroel.de

 

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Michael Jaeger

Kirchweg 9
51545 Waldbröl

Tel.: 02291 1840
Email: michael.jaeger@spd-waldbroel.de

 

Stellv. Vorsitzende

Ulrike Müller

Diezenkausener Straße 4
51545 Waldbröl

Tel.: 02291 6825
Email: ulrike.mueller@spd-waldbroel.de

 

Kassierer

Erwin Zeller

Homburger Straße 70
51545 Waldbröl

Tel.: 02291 80356
Email: erwin.zeller@spd-waldbroel.de

 

 

Schriftführerin

Janett Niedecker

Escher Wiese 4
51545 Waldbröl

Tel.: 02291 4979
Email: janett.niedecker@spd-waldbroel.de

 

Beisitzer

Gudrun Martinett

Rossenbacher Straße 16
51545 Waldbröl

Tel.: 02291 9070566
 

 

 

Beisitzer

Jim Knopp

Birkenhofer Weg 13
51545 Waldbröl

 


 

Beisitzer

Sascha Strutz

Goldacker 7
51545 Waldbröl

Email: Sascha.strutz@spd-waldbroel.de

 

Beisitzer

Peter Köster

Homburger Straße 10
51545 Waldbröl

Tel.: 02291 6015303
 

 

Beratendes Mitglied

2. stellv. Bürgermeisterin
Monika Bourtscheidt 

Diezenkausener Straße 2
51545 Waldbröl

Tel.: 02291 5376
Email: monika.bourtscheidt(a)spd-waldbroel.de

 

Beratendes Mitglied

Fraktionsvorsitzender
Bernd Kronenberg

Kucksberg 9
51545 Waldbröl

Tel.: 02291 5552
Email: bernd.kronenberg@spd-waldbroel.de

 

Beratendes Mitglied

Vorstandsmitglied SPD Oberberg
Anne Theuer

Alsbergstraße 11
51545 Waldbröl

Tel.: 02291 907799
Email: anne.theuer@spd-waldbroel.de