Unser Oberberg ist bunt

 

EWW

 

Bürgerbus Waldbröl

 

Fahrplan OVAG - VRS

 

Wiehltalbahn

 

Marktkalender

 

SPD Fraktion

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Bernd Kronenberg

Kucksberg 9
51545 Waldbröl

Tel.: 02291 5552
Email: bernd.kronenberg@spd-waldbroel.de

 

Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

Jürgen Hennlein

Lohheide 7
51545 Waldbröl

Tel.: 02291 2642
Email: juergen.hennlein@spd-waldbroel.de

 

Stadtverordneter

Sascha Strutz

Goldacker 7
51545 Waldbröl

Email: saschastrutz(at)spd-waldbroel.de

 

Stadtverordneter

Gerald Arnold

Oberbrölsraße 11
51545 Waldbröl

Tel.: 02291 5876
Email: gerald.arnold@spd-waldbroel.de

 

Stadtverordnete / Geschäftsführerin

Monika Bourtscheidt

Diezenkausener Straße 2
51545 Waldbröl-Diezenkausen

Tel.: 02291 901514
Email: monika.bourtscheidt@spd-waldbroel.de

 

Stadtverordneter

Rudolf Ganss

Weidenweg 2
51545 Waldbröl

Tel.: 02291 8083191
Email: rudolf.ganss@spd-waldbroel.de

 

Stadtverordnete

Beate Novak-Schöbel

Ringweg 1
51545 Waldbröl

Tel.: 02291 1862
Email: beate.nowak-schoebel@spd-waldbroel.de

 

 

Stadtverordnete

Anne Theuer

Alsbergstraße 11
51545 Waldbröl

Tel.: 02291 907799
Email: anne.theuer@spd-waldbroel.de

 

Stadtverordneter

Erwin Zeller

Homburger Straße 70
51545 Waldbröl

Tel.: 02291 80356
Email: erwin.zeller@spd-waldbroel.de